Faculty Association Announces new Executive

Faculty Association Announces new Executive

Elections for the Executive of the University of Victoria Faculty Association have concluded with the following individuals now forming the 2014-2015 Executive:


President:      Helga Hallgrimsdottir (SOCI)                                  

Vice-Pres:       Judith Clarke (ECON)                                              

ATP:                TBA (selected by ATPs)                                           

Past Pres:       Doug Baer (SOCI)                                                    

Librarian:       Kathleen Matthews (LIBR)                                     

Secretary:       Tina Bebbington (LIBR)                                          

Treasurer:      Richard Pickard (ENGL)                                          

At-Large:        Alex Kuo (HIS)                                                         

                          Monica Prendergast (EDCD)                                  

                          Andre Kushniruk (HINF)                                     

                          Elena Pnevmonidou (GMST)                                              

                          Victoria Wyatt (HA)          

Comments are closed.
error: Content is protected !!