Equity Committee

Equity Committee

This Committee consists of seven members. Their role is to advise the Executive and Council regarding any identified inequities associated with gender, Indigenous status, other minority status, disability, or other attributes determined by the Committee.

Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya (Civil Engineering)

Committee Members
Please visit our Governance page for a complete list of current committee members and council representatives.

Equity Terms Of Reference

error: Content is protected !!