

December OGM Election Slate

2017

NOMINEES

Speaker & Deputy Speaker:

- **Speaker** Evert Lindquist (PADM) 1.5-year Term
- **Deputy Speaker** Kimberly Speers (PADM) 2.5-year Term

Standing Committees:

- Finance and Investment Committee 2 Positions
 - Chris Graham (BUSI)- 2.5-year Term
 - Martin Farnham (ECON) 2.5-year Term
- University Governance Committee 2 Positions
 - Rebecca Warburton (PADM) 1.5-year Term
 - Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly (PADM) 2.5-year Term
- Collective Agreement Committee 1 Position
 - Lynne Marks (HIST) 1.5-year Term
- **Disability Committee** 1 Position
 - Hua Lin (LING) 1.5-year Term
- Equity Committee 1 Positions
 - Melissa Gauthier (ANTH) 1.5-year Term

The floor will be open for further nominations at the Ordinary General Meeting on Wednesday, December 6^{th} , from 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM in the David Turpin Building, Room A102 (DTB RM A102).