

FA Election Slate

2017

NOMINEES

Executive Committee:

- Vice President Monica Prendergast (EDCD)
- Secretary Martha McGinnis (LING)
- Treasurer Rebecca Warburton (PADM)
- Member-at-Large 3 Positions
 - Judith Clarke (ECON)
 - Barbara Ehlting (BIOL)
 - Lynne Marks (HIST)

Standing Committees:

- Compensation & Benefits Committee 4 Positions
 - Harry Kwok (EENG)
 - Elisabeth Gugl (ECON)
 - Conrad Alexandrowicz (THEA)
 - Amy Verdun (POLI)
- Disability Committee 1 Position
 - Victoria Wyatt (ARTH)
- Nominations & Elections Committee 2 Positions (2 x Member-at-Large)
 - Sonya Bird (LING)
 - Margo Matwychuck (ANTH)
- Teaching Faculty Committee 2 Positions (Elected by Teaching Faculty Members Only)
 - Matt Pollard (GESL)
 - Richard Pickard (ENGL)

The floor will be open for further nominations at the Annual General Meeting on **Monday**, April 10th, from 11:30 AM – 2:00 PM in the Cornett Building, Room B108.